In-My-Opinion.org

»Yor .net aka: 2by2 & IXP - Ripoff artists - a Pyramid Sc«







Nortorious Pyramid Scheme sweeping NYC (Yor.net or Yorvoice.net) --- Please stop them...

PLEASE HELP SHUT THEM DOWN!

2by2 or IXP.net goes by another name now:

Yor.net or Yorvoice.net, they claim to be a VOIP company. Watch out everyone they're all over New York City.
They changed their name to avoid the authorities.

View their illegal complaint, suit, and verdic at:
then perform search under their old name 2by2.net

or go straight to the location at:


Everything is stated there.

They are recruiting many through the internet.
Especially through Myspace.

They are running a Pyramid Scheme.
DON'T BELIEVE ANYTHING THEY SAY. THEY ARE COMPLETE LIARS!

They will say anything (TALKING IN CIRCLES) to STEAL ALL YOUR MONEY!

Contact your State Attorney General, The Federal Trade Commission (www.ftc.gov), and the Better Business Bureau

(www.bbb.org) as soon as possible.
And before you sign anything or give money talk to a Consumer Rights Lawyer first. Don't let anyone pressure you into

joining anything; do your research first.

Shut these crooks down!
Yor.net aka: (2by2.net, IXP. net)

They hold their Pyramid Scheme seminars on these days
Thursdays at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Sundays at 2:00pm - 7:00pm
at the following location:

New Yorker Hotel
481 8th Ave At 33 St
New York, NY 10001

(212) 971-0101

posted by cb_1
  

in-my-opinion.org -> Politics -> Politics and Crime (Assorted topics) -> Yor .net aka: 2by2 & IXP - Ripoff artists - a Pyramid Sc

Yor.net watch out for these kids!



I agree. Yor.net is a rip-off company. Most of the employees are under the ago of thirty and they recruit on MySpace. They have an F rating on the Better Business Bureau. Enough said. Do not trust these kids, they will take your money!

posted by governmentDI
  



They have changed they're name again. I have recently received voice mail on my cell saying IG2.net still has me on their record and was wondering if I still needed a job. I was confused at first but I didn't call back since I didn't remember filling out any application for a company under that name. So I looked it up today and I didn't get much when I googled ig2.net. But when I googled ig2 and yorvoice I got this myspace profile:



If you look at the left of her page and go to the heading "Tina Companies" you'll see that there is IG2/yorvoice (www.yor.net). In one of her posts she says that she changed companies but I doubt that IG2 is seperate from yorvoice. Also the company's quote (if you can call it a company) is "I got 2" so IG2 short for that quote. If you find that someone from ig2 is talking to you about how it's a company that is coming out with new technology or something new but they're not telling you what it is on the phone, don't go for their so called interview. They will tell you that they have limited seats and this is your only chance for a great opportunity, but it's a complete lie.

posted by av8708
  





Reply to topic






RegisterRegister
Log inLog in
The time now is 12 February 2012, 08:37
php B.B.